New Katniss Everdeen 'Mockingjay: Part 1' promo featured in CIAK magazine

Tributes in Italy, Katniss Everdeen is set to grace the cover of CIAK magazine in October. The promotional shot gives us a sideways glimpse at Katniss’s Mockingjay gear. Check out the full resolution image in the gallery here. Although I can’t help but cringe at ‘Hunger Games 3’ on magazine covers it’s great to see Mockingjay: Part 1 promotion overseas! Mockingjay: Part 1 releases in theaters on November 21, … Continue reading New Katniss Everdeen 'Mockingjay: Part 1' promo featured in CIAK magazine

Photos: 'Catching Fire' cast and director at Rome Film Festival photocall

Catching Fire stars Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth and director Francis Lawrence attended the Rome Film Festival photocall earlier today, November 14 at the Auditorium Parco Della Musica. Check out pictures in the gallery here. The quartet will be attending the premiere later today, and you can watch the action live HERE. We have constantly been updating the gallery with pictures from the events of … Continue reading Photos: 'Catching Fire' cast and director at Rome Film Festival photocall

Livestream: 'The Hunger Games: Catching Fire' Rome premiere

Following a week of promotion in various European cities after the World premiere of The Hunger Games: Catching Fire, the cast is at the Rome Film Festival today, November 14, for the Italian premiere, already attending the photocall, pictures of which can be seen here. We have a livestream available for the premiere, which starts at 4:30 PM GMT/11:30 AM EST/8:30 AM PST. Check back … Continue reading Livestream: 'The Hunger Games: Catching Fire' Rome premiere